Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edward S. Goldberg, MD -  - A Private Medical Practice

Edward S. Goldberg, MD

A Private Medical Practice located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

82 total reviews

Dr. Edward S. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Pleasant, informative
Alex B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Kind thoughtful attentive and knowledgeable. We love dr. Goldberg.
Vernon H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Goldberg and the entire staff are warm, caring and have always gone the extra mile to help. I have nothing but praise to say if my experience.
Arlen A.
Submitted 05/17/22
I trust Dr. Goldberg with my life. Need I say more? His staff is top-rate, too.
Evgenia P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always caring and comprehensive care.
Efren O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Knowledgeable, Caring, terrific team
Pax (Paxton) Q.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Goldberg is a wonderful physician and person. He spends a lot of time asking specific questions about what’s bothering you. I highly recommend him.
Mandell C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent as always
David M.
Submitted 04/28/22
For 28 years Dr. Edward Goldberg has provided the most exceptional personal and professional care to me. As a patient I feel like a friend of the family every time I arrive to his office. This is extraordinary medical care!
Emily K.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was very impressed. Very easy and comfortable from start to finish. Excellent care and communication
Albert M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always caring Very professional A pleasure to be his patient
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Edward Goldberg for more than 25 years, He is a wonderful doctor- attentive, thorough and always available to address questions and concerns. His friendly bedside manner immediately puts you at ease. He is simply the best!
Benjamin W.
Submitted 04/14/22
it was great
Albert S.
Submitted 04/07/22
He's a great doctor. Very personable. Easy to talk to.
Jerry L.
Submitted 04/06/22
My office visits was seamless, I was seen on time and the office staff and physicians assistants were great. I highly recommend Dr. Goldberg and his entire staff
Scott S.
Submitted 04/02/22
The best there was, the best there is, the best that will ever be.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Warm, professional, friendly.
William G.
Submitted 03/23/22
As always, Dr. Goldberg professional and attentive and I left his office geel
Michael C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Goldberg is a breath of fresh air. I’ve lived in NYC for 13 years and finding a quality, attentive doctor who LISTENS was next to impossible. Crazy right? I thought the same thing. This is NYC! How could finding a doctor be so exhausting. Enter Dr. Goldberg. Wow. You are never rushed, he sees me ON TIME, and picks up the phone to check on me. I 100% recommend him. P.S. his office manager Lisa is a delight as is his phlebotomist. Having communicative, pleasant office staff is the icing on the cake.
John (Ken) M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Goldberg is always attentive, a good listener, answers my questions and recommends solutions.