Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Edward S. Goldberg, MD -  - A Private Medical Practice

Edward S. Goldberg, MD

A Private Medical Practice located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Dr. Edward S. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Goldberg is an a person! Very compassionate!
Vicki W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Hands down the most caring, competent, thorough and knowledgeable health care provider I have seen in over 40 years. I feel grateful to have access to someone who thoughtfully treats the whole patient.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always thorough and on target
Jay G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent; professional and knowledgeable.
Marc L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Goldberg takes his time to go through everything in detail. You never feel rushed and he is an amazing Doctor who really cares
Arlen A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Goldberg is a smart, thorough, and caring physician with many years of experience. He has consistently provided top-notch healthcare and sound practical advice. I highly recommend him.
Jon M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Positive, caring, encouraging.
Rita S.
Submitted 07/29/19
My very fine ENT said of Dr. Edward Goldberg, "He's the best doctor in the city." A high compliment from a fellow top doctor yet after my first and subsequent visits - wherein I'm routinely treated as a whole person with utmost professionalism and care - I know my ENT's statement to be accurate. It's said that the more masterful and accomplished a professional becomes, the nicer he is, and Dr. Goldberg and his staff are not just nice but also genuinely caring. Thank you for all you do!
Frederick K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a pleasure. The doctor and support staff are friendly knowledgeable and professional.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/12/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years. He has a terrific manner and personality and always takes the time to explain causes/effects and treatments.
Stephen R.
Submitted 07/08/19
I’ve been his patient for almost 25 years. Even when he stopped taking insurance, I still felt in good hands with Dr Goldberg. It’s worth the extra money spent and I appreciate the time he gets to spend with his patients. .
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Goldberg has been my primary care physician for more than 25 years. He is extremely competent, thorough and compassionate. I highly recommend him.
Jay G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Cares about his patients...most important.
Albert S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Michael R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Thorough review of all concerns as usual.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 06/19/19
A very caring, thoughtful, sensible, and brilliant doctor.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/19/19
This is my third procedure in 8 years. All went well and I was well looked after by both Dr Goldberg and his staff. A bonus is breakfast (of my choosing), after the procedure which gave me time to get over the anesthesia.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Ed Goldberg is a caring thoughtful physician who truly takes time to understand and care for the entire patient’s well being.
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Goldberg and his entire staff provide an exceptional level of care.
Michel M.
Submitted 06/11/19
The Doctor is compassionate, skillful & continually updated on new medical treatment developments & techniques.